Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Here is the list.....................

Hinchingbrooke Stakeholder Panel – Membership List

1. Dr Andrew Wright, Chair of Hunts Comm (Practice-based GP commissioning
2. Dr Catherine Hubbard, Chair of Medical Advisory Committee, Hinchingbrooke Hospital
3. Mr Hisham Abdel-Rahman Chair of the Local Negotiating Council (LNC),
Hinchingbrooke Hospital
4. Ann Seeds, Chair of Trust Staff Council and RCN representative, Hinchingbrooke
5. Chris Marshall, Trust Staff Council member, Hinchingbrooke Hospital
6. Phil Green (Unison), Regional TU Officer for Hinchingbrooke hospital
7. Tracey Lambert (Unison), representative Full time TU officer for Social Partnership
8. David Monks, Chief Executive, Huntingdonshire District Council (Panel Chair)
9. Cllr Steve Criswell/ Cllr Ian Bates, Huntingdonshire District Council
10. Tim Pilsbury, Chief Executive, Fenland District Council
11. Member of Fenland District Council
12. Greg Harlock, Chief Executive, South Cambridgeshire District Council
13. Cllr Ray Manning, Leader of the Council, South Cambridgeshire District Council
14. John Hill, Chief Executive, East Cambs District Council
15. Member of East Cambs District Council
16. Rod Craig, Executive Director: Community and Adult Services, Cambridgeshire
County Council
17. Member of Cambs County Council
18. Karen Cameron, Town Clerk, Hunts Town Council
19. Member of Hunts Town Council
20. Antoinette Jackson, Chief Executive, Cambridge City Council
21. Member of Cambridge City Council
22. Ian Dewer, County Executive Officer, Cambs and Peterborough Association of Local
23. Alistair Burt MP – North East Beds
24. Jonathan Djanogly MP – Hunts
25. Malcolm Moss MP – North East Cambs
26. Shailesh Vara MP – North West Cambs
27. Andrew Lansley MP – South Cambs, Shadow Secretary of State for Health
28. James Paice MP – South East Cambs
29. Sir David Howarth MP - Cambridge
30. Patrick Hall MP – Bedford
31. Nadine Dorries MP – mid-Beds
32. June Griffiths, Chair, Friends of Hinchingbrooke Hospital
33. Patrick, Chair of Huntingdon Community Group
34. Mrs Ruth Clapham Cambridgeshire LINk representative contact for Hinchingbrooke
35. Jessica Bawden, Director of Communications, NHS Cambridgeshire
36. Tom Dutton, Assistant Director Strategy and Delivery, NHS Cambridgeshire
37. Andrew MacPherson, Director of Strategic Projects, NHS East of England
38. Mark Millar, Chief Executive, Hinchingbrooke Health Care NHS Trust
39. Anita Pisani, Director of Human Resources and Organisational Change,
Hinchingbrooke Health Care NHS Trust
40. Julie Farrow, Chief Executive, Hunts Forum